Goodbye 2014

image2014 has been one crazy year. My family’s been through a lot this last year.

  • We have been in and out of hospitals which has given us bills up the ying yang.
  • My back still isn’t fully healed but I’m hoping it heals and I feel better than before the surgery.
  • My kids are getting older and watching them grow has been a beautiful site.
  • My hubby has been so patient through it all. He has been such a life saver.

The 3 things that make up my heart and soul are sleeping in the next room and I thank the Lord everyday for blessing me with them.  I’m kinda glad 2014 is over. I’m ready for new beginnings. Better health. New challenges. And new beautiful moments with my family.

Happy New Years!!!!

Leave a Reply

