Not Enough Time In The Day

So many blog ideas and so little time! Everyday I have been thinking of new blog post ideas (and they are good ones!)….but I run out of time to do it. I have a newborn and a toddler. I don’t get real sleep. Mind you….I get sleep…just interrupted sleep. And dealing with a toddler in the morning is not easy.
But to be honest…it’s the middle of the day…when I am not supposed to have much to do but take care of me and my newborn….yeah, that is when I run out of time. Don’t ask me how it happens but somehow….the boy gets dropped off and all of a sudden it’s time to pick him up. Where does the time go!!!! I need to write my blog!!!!!!!

Ok…well I had to vent since I only had a couple of free minutes. Time to go to bed. Goodnight!!

One comment on “Not Enough Time In The Day

Leave a Reply

