Morning Sickness

I know people say this all the time but I’m going to say it again…

Why do they call it morning sickness when it happens all day long?????

With my first baby I didn’t get morning sickness AT ALL. This one…it’s a different story! I am nauseous from the time I wake up until the time I go to sleep. This is the worst feeling. And I know there are options for me. There are pills I can take. But I’m the type that when I’m pregnant I don’t really like to take pills unless I have to.

Sadly, on this pregnancy… I feel that I might have to break my no pill rule. I am contemplating taking the pill maybe one day a week… That way I have one day of sanity and only six days of nausea. Hummmm….what to do….what to do…

Stupid morning sickness!!!

Leave a Reply

