Fixing my blog

For those of you following me….my apologies. I am in the process of fixing my blog. Back in December I started a blog on Baking and Reading. It was on the blogger site. Then when I became pregnant I decided to really focus my blogging on parenting and make the baking and reading more of a side note. Well it was too hard to manage my life, my kid and 2 different blogs.

And for that reason…I have decided to merge the 2 blogs. I am going to take all of the baking and reading blogs and add them to this blog.

Therefore soon…you will see an influx of blogs added to my site. I will hopefully have this all done in a day….so thank you for your patience.  🙂

Leave a Reply

